• Maps

LOCATION

VIEW  BROCHURE

DOWNLOAD 
close-link
BROCHURE
FEEDBACK

CONTACT US

BANGALORE (HEAD OFFICE) A-4, Industrial Estate, Rajajinagar Bangalore – 560044 Contact : Mr. Umesh V Bhat Ph. No.: 080 23151211 Mobile: 9845546559 Email: bangalore@bhatmetals.com, umesh.bhat@bhatmetals.com

CHENNAI
L-37,6th Street,
Ambattur Industrial Estate(South)
Chennai – 600058
Contact Person: Mr. V Raghunath
Ph. No.: 044 42639510
Mobile: 9003016559
Email: chennai@bhatmetals.com, raghunath@bhatmetals.com

PUNE
54/28, D2 Block,
MIDC Chinchwad,
Pune – 411019
Contact : Mr. Pravin Sonigra, Mr. J R Wadekar
Ph. No.: 020 30626510
Mobile: 9890976510, 9371060510, 9890960699
Email: Pune@bhatmetals.com, pravin.sonigra@bhatmetals.com,

DELHI
F-167, Sector 3,
DSIDC, Bawana Indl. Area,
Delhi – 110039.
Contact Person: Mr. N J Pai
Ph. No.: 011 27762008/9
Mobile: 9891450451
Email: delhi@bhatmetals.com, n.j.pai@bhatmetals.com

MANESAR
Plot No. 367, Sector 7, Phase II,
IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon – 122050
Contact Person: Mr N J Pai
Mobile: 9891450451
Email: manesar@bhatmetals.com
 

GUJRAT
Plot No. 554,
GIDC – Savli
Baroda
Contact Person: Mr Venkatesh Bhat
Mobile.:  09426156559
Email: vadodora@bhatmetals.com
 

LUDHIANA
Bhat Metal Treat C-29, Focal Point, Phas – II, Ludhiyana – 141010 Mobile.: 08437451451 Email: ludhiana@bhatmetals.com